I Hotel

Finalist, National Book Awards 2010 for Fiction

Yamashita's I Hotel book cover
ISBN 9781566892391
Coffee House Press
Karen Tei Yamashita

2021 Medal for Distinguished Contribution to American Letters (DCAL) recipient
Karen Tei Yamashita is the internationally acclaimed author of eight books, all published by Coffee House Press, including I Hotel, Anime Wong, Sansei and Sensibility, and Through the Arc of the Rain Forest. More about this author >

Award Years

Award Status

Award Categories