Lord of Misrule

Winner, National Book Awards 2010 for Fiction

Lord of Misrule by Jaimy Gordon book cover
ISBN 9780929701837
McPherson & Co. |
Gordon, Jaimy by Brian Widdis
Jaimy Gordon

Jaimy Gordon is the author of three previous novels, Shamp of the City-Solo, She Drove Without Stopping, and most lately Bogeywoman, which was on the Los Angeles Times' list of Best Fiction of 2000. More about this author >

Award Years

Award Status

Award Categories